Service Area

The lawyers of Connelly & Collier are based in Toledo but regularly practice in the courts of the following counties: Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.

These 21 counties comprise the Western Division of the Northern District of Ohio. Connelly & Collier attorneys have appeared in every court, and have conductedtrials in 15 of the counties.